Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
8,4
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Alessandro Ghigo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ivan
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 marzo 2018
    Dispersi nella natura...
    Un posto spettacolare, una pausa in mezzo alla natura, da provare, personale gentilissimo, Marvin in reception gentilissimo e da provare assolutamente la cucina dello chef Emanuel 😃 C sarei rimasto anche un mese...
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Erin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 maggio 2018
    Part of our disappointment is with Akumal itself. Unless you are staying on a resort with a beachfront, you can’t access a lot of what would make the beach comfortable and fun. Akumal Natura was further out than we were expecting, so it added to our Akumal experience. It was a long trek/bike in. Getting a taxi was also expensive. Then trying to navigate how to get onto the beach (it’s not free.) Dinner at the hotel was convenient, but is a little overpriced. If you are comfortable going into the puebla, there are cheaper options, but the beach options are even more expensive. The mattresses were not the best, we could feel the coils. And the tent we were in was extremely close to other campers. The bathroom is outdoors and was occasionally a little buggy, but that should be expected if you are staying in the jungle I guess.
    Beautiful camping area. The staff really care about the area and want to be helpful. The hut was clean and exactly what we expected. The bikes were definitely needed, and it was nice to have that transportation option. The hammock area was nice after a long day, as was the private cenote. Breakfast was simple, but good. They brought hot water to our tent every morning so that we could shower with it, which was very nice.
    Henrik and Rose
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 maggio 2018

    Wild, but safe and cozy!

    Friendly staff, great food, nice cots/tents/huts, exciting surroundings, beautiful cenote. Swim and see turtles.
    Emma
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018
    Fabulous property with friendly staff. Complimentary bicycles were fantastic to get to the beach. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable.
    Marc
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 aprile 2018

    So confuse wow and grrr! At the same time.

    But forget about noise of nature at night, they unfornatly have a Club about 1/2 miles aways that plays music up to 4am. Been there on a Saturday and Sunday and could not sleep before 4 pm booth night.
    Amazing place,The room is just incridible and all the rest of the venu is perfect Cenote and yoga .. wow!
    Angelica Tamayo Tenorio
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 aprile 2018

    Nature oase

    Very quite and nature close atmosphere. The cenote was great. It has a very intime touch. Also yoga and breakfast were very good
    Liam
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    franck martin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 aprile 2018

    Perfect for glamping :very quiet

    The breakfast was very good with natural products
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 aprile 2018
    So peaceful and relaxing in the jungle
    Catalin Dragota
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 aprile 2018
    The fact that we made the reservation and payment well in advance of our journey, but when we checked one day before of our stay it was cheaper more than 20%.
    Very interesting place. You have a big and comfortable bed. Clean place. The cenote open for 24 hours with clear water.
    Flo
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Skip
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mohammed
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    carolina
    co

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 marzo 2018

    NATURE EXPERIENCE AND RELAXING

    Everything was perfect!
    An incredible experience in this camping. The breakfast was delicious, the room is so cozy (and smelled really good) and the bed is sooo comfy. The shower is super nice with that nature vibe. They even had their own cenote and we took a dip to revigorate. There is a parking space available and the staff was super and all friendly! I recommend this experience to everyone! For sure would stay here again.
    sarah
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 marzo 2018

    I needed a place to restore my whole self in a weeks time: Akumal Natura healed me

    I found the chef consistently dedicated to creating great meals and also remembered personal preferences. It was clean well prepared food.
    Thomas
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    5 marzo 2018

    A unique experience with satisfactory comfort and jungle flavour. Having regular and close

    Needed closer access to drinking water. Perhaps the large jug with tap could be set up in the tent areas.Bikes need more regular maintenance.Tent fans noisy and hot water forgotten a few times.Breakfast could have been better.
    Bed a good size.Security seemed solid.Quiet atmosphere. Good food in restaurant. Elizabeth let us ride the bikes to Tulum.
    Ivana
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 marzo 2018
    poor breakfast
    nice accomodation for that price, great cenote in the property - possibility of night swimming, calm place, clean room
Caricamento recensioni...